Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Custom service was great Job completed on time. Job well done I would recommend Heiser to my friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Alsome great professional service and staff Clean environment from start to finish great experience tryouts with cars and lovely gifts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and we appreciated the service! We love our new to us vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It took a while but it was really good I am very pleased It was done right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

They provided excellent customer service experience. They found out what the problems was and the car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Fine coming in for recall work, but they didn't note (somehow) that I was waiting at the dealership while work was done. So waited extra time until my sales guy (Zach) said hi and said he would go check on status. Seems very simple to track who's waiting and who isn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

On-time, efficient, professional, friendly -- and painless. A+ Lawrence provided excellent customer service and made me feel valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Quick service, took time to explain everything I thought I needed to know, kind servicepeople

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very nice!!! Will be working with them from now on Very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

HUTCH! Just ask for Hutch. Best car sales experience ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It was good. It seemed to take a little long ti complete services. The review of the inspection was thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I appreciated the service and the promptness of getting the work done with no hassels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Bruce was very thorough and helped us to make the best decision for our family. All people at the dealership were thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I have purchased multiple vehicles from the Heiser group. The sales team is exceptional. Delivery was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Overall good experience. Helped with x plan pricing. Would have like to met the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Good customer service, truck was nice. There were more dings and dents I've found later on now with sun hitting right and all that which I wish I knew about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

It was really good. Service was excellent and very helpful They were honest and updated me consistently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Wonderful and timely My experience was wonderful with heiser Ford. The service was friendly and timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The dealership did a great job in helping me decide which car to buy. Everything went smooth. The experience was very enjoyable, and I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great. Took us in early. Good turn. Good quality. Good experience as usual Hunky dorey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Quality and consistent I've been a customer for Heiser for more than 15 years, and they have always been consistent and provide good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Tony was very kind and quite helpful in explaining what still needed to be taken care on my vehicle outside of an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very kind and helpful Knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Told me everything I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I had a great experience as usual. The entire staff were friendly and welcoming Great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They were very detailed & very polite. I love the fact that the service that was done to my car was affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very helpful Thanks. I was happy with the service I received I want to thank David Lopez for his great support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Heiser ford went the extra mile to find the car I wanted for the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Staff was very welcoming. Got me in and got me out rather quickly. Took care of the things that needed to be done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Alex and David were helpful when getting my car serviced. However, the car is pretty much in its same state it was before the service was performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Explained each service that was done on my vehicle. The time it would take Explained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Positive experience, I'll be back. I'd give a 5 if the car wash happened like i have come to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent It was a pleasurable experience, the car was treated with care and respect, the customer service was the best I've experienced so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

All was handled as expected. Everything went fine. I just hope to not have to spend any more time on car repairs or recalls anytime soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was wonderful and incredibly helpful. I absolutely love my new Ford Bronco. Thanks to everyone who assisted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I am so happy with my choice and dealership. Everyone was so helpful very clear and helping me understand the process I would highly recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Dealership has always been good and fair with me Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Heiser provides exceptional service and their valet service is very helpful. I am a strong supporter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excelent Is there good communication, do they work well? Good communication, good work, good employees, excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great service and great staff! I can trust Heiser and know my car is in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my truck . It was quick and easy and everything was as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Mr Perkins, made my time at the dealership pleasure Mr Perkins also has a great attitude towards the people who are in the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They were incredibly helpful. We had a slightly unusual situation and they walked us through each step with care and consideration. I can't say enough about the personal service and attention I was given. THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Received many informational texts. Car was picked up and delivered as promised. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service was thorough and completed on a timely. I was kept well informed before. During and after the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Friendly and respectful Service was presented and easy to understand Staff was very informative and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Always amazing! I use the valet service. So I have some wonderful representatives communicating with me the whole way through. My car gets picked up and serviced and dropped back off to me by the time I finish work. It's seamless and I will never go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Didn't rotate my tires said it bc was too difficult to remove the bolts? Tires are pretty new. Did a phenomenal job washing my car tho.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Dealership was very clean and organized. Very friendly staff and the amenities whole waiting were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My advisor was very helpful and did a great job My technicians were very knowledgeable and amazing . Would recommend them to everyone I know (Quentin J and Nick K)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The advisor was very polite and friendly. He made clear of what would happen when I brought my car in. I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I got pick-up, drop off service. It was very nice. A very convenient service, I really appreciated the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Somewhat unhappy due to Charlie sick and others lacked interest in covering. Disorganized Customer service needs work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good I had a good experience. No issues with anything. Nothing to report. It was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

JT, our sales associate was great! Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. JT made car buying a pleasant experience. Thank you, JT!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

It started off very rough and frustrating. Alex gave excellent customer services despite how tense the situation was. Very good leadership considering I was verrryyyyyy unhappy at first with my situation. He remained calm, professional and was able to get the service done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

David promptly solved the issues, called to inform the status of work. Job well done, the car is working fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very friendly and understanding Very understanding and friendly explained every thing for I can understand what the problem was got the job done to the best of his ability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

We found the vehicle online. Communication with Heiser was great. We made an appointment to see the vehicle. JT met us and demonstrated the vehicle. We negotiated, bought the vehicle, and drove it home. The title arrived about a week later. Happy ever after!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Everything was done and on time My first visit to Heiser Service - very impressed with what I have seen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I bought a BMW from this dealership that had some service lights on and intermittent heating issues. Chad took care of all of it for me at no cost and the service team did a great job despite a long leadtime for the parts. Thanks again! A+

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great staff, very helpful picking us up from the airport after flying in to pick up new car. All paperwork and pricing was as discussed and we were in - done - gone within an hour! I highly recommend Heiser Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I used the valet service for the first time and loved it.. This was also the first time me getting something other then a oil change.. My experience was great you will see me again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great dealership. Great people. Really honest, fair and transparent. Great communicators throughout the service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Quickly found out what my problem was nice staff comfortable waiting area i was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

These guys were amazing. I was serviced on New Year’s Day! First customer of the day at 8 am. Technicians were on time & work was completed quickly. Thanks for also finding me The Works coupon to save me some money. Very professional, caring, punctual & respectful of my time & money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Knowledgeable and very professional. Remote service was completed on two of our vehicles. Service staff was on time and very courteous. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Bright clean reception area. Friendly cheerful well groomed staff. Good coffee and tea available. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Lashanit was great to work with. She was knowledgeable and very responsive. She found the car we were looking for and helped us acquire it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

This was my second time buying a car, and my experience with Heiser Ford has now made me a customer for life!! The people at Heiser Ford were so much more friendly and knowledgeable with the various Ford models compared to other dealerships. I was really impressed with the cleanliness and the aesthetics of their dealership because it felt so warm and welcoming. Zac was the salesman. KK took care of the financing. Bob oversaw it all. Everyone was so friendly and outstanding!!! I am very impressed by Heiser Ford and I am so happy that I bought my car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

They did a good job and did everything that needed to be done they answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The family has been awesome to all my needs for 15 years. Would not think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I recently purchased a certified Lincoln Nautilus from Heiser Ford. The whole experience was phenomenal. This is definitely a 5 star dealership. I would recommend Heiser to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

(Translated by Google) The service is perfect (Original) השירות מושלם

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Heiser never tried to ask for more than MSRP unlike many other dealerships. Zach came in on an off day to let me test drive prior to purchase. Sometimes a little slow to respond. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

All went well, Some hesitations seemed elongated. Guessing that is the way of buying and trading .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

We had a great experience with Hutch. Thanks for all of your help with the purchace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very thorough at their job they complete the job in timely manner you’re always given feedback about the tasks they are working on I always choose this dealership when I have issues with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Salesperson was a bit off putting and not the most approachable guy, but everyone else I interacted with was friendly and helpful. The price changed over night on the vehicle we had already made an appointment to come see and they did the right thing and honored the lower price that it was originally marked as when we decided we were interested in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Heiser Ford is a good dealership. This was my second time getting a car from them. My car was totaled but they did everything possible to help me. I worked with Erik Saldana and Devin. BIG THANKS TO DEV For making things Happen. Erik Saldana is a great car Salesman. Heiser Team has great customer service. They did Excellent work to put me something I love for me and my boys. I love my 2018 Ford Edge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I'm very comfortable get service there, everyone has been very helpful with my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The sales person was very helpful before, and after the sales. everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

They do quality work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Hutch was very easy to work with. He took the time to find the car that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Brought my vehicle in for service The service took a little longer than I expected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Very good assortment of used trucks and cars to choose from. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff at Heiser Ford and our purchase went smoothly. The supporting paperwork on previous maintenance work done on it and no pressure to buy "extra" add-ons during the process of buying the truck made this actually an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

People are helpful n knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2023

The most professional and excellent dealership. Got my 2023 Ranger from Heiser in April 2023. My salesman Alex was excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Lashanti sold me my 2017 Lincoln MKC. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. This was my first car buying experience and it was great. The entire staff is so friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Great people to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Service is good but when we purchase the vehicle was told we have VIP car washes not just running it through not dried off vacuum or nothing sooo what is VIP means might as well go to regular carwash then

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Didn’t buy a new car, but the sales people are very nice and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Amazing deals and service. Ask for Hutch.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Service received from Ricky was excellent. He explained what needed to be done, how much it would cost, how long it would take and gave progress reports as work was being performed..

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Very friendly and very helpful. I found just what I needed there!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Excellent service, very helpful finding the exact car to suit my needs. I highly recommend their kind and courteous service.


Leave Us A Review