Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Tony and the team were great to deal with. Always enjoy my time there Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Exceptional service will definitely buy another car from Heiser Mercury Sure, honored to be one of their customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Advisor Tony Perkins was absolutely a gem. After decades of working with "Randy" in service who took such great care of me, and hence got all my service business, I didn't click with any of his replacements, until working with Tony Perkins. He's a good one. I, and all my family members (all of us bought our many cars from Hutch for decades) will be calling and asking for TONY. Keep him around, please.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

All work was done professionally, on time. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Clean, organized establishment with knowledgeable professionals for the vast majority of the visits. Recent service visit went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very satisfied. No problems. Easy payments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

We’re able to get almost the exact car we wanted in stock would have liked a n orientation to new features and would like an owners manual for hard coy reference

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

It was all about John Hutchinson or Hutch. He worked hard to get us what we want. He had this non-pushy personality. Zero pressure just honestly. I will always and already have recommended Hutch to all my friends. & I have a ton of friends 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I was very well taken care of. I was placed with a great vehicle at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I have always received quality customer service from Heiser Ford. They are thorough and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2024

I have seen and tried different strategies and methods even lost a lot of money while trying. Until i was introduce to this new strategy and trader that got me back on track and i have been able to regain my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade, i started with just $2,000 and got $20,200. Miss Alicia Malone is an amazing trader, she steadily lifted me out of financial penury. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach her on for more information via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 920 265 5873 Business Page: ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Fast service with courteous staff. Work was completed quickly snd with good quakity. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I was provided with relatively fast service. I felt comfortable during my wait. East to schedule an appointment by telephone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

One of a kind. Always pleased with service and I look forward for next service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Friendly, professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Marco was a very nice man to deal with the guys came out and fixed my car as they said they would I will be using them again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Always had great experience at Ford. Outstanding crew and Always keeps you informed on what is needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Worked with Devin, JT and Rob. They were great to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. I wasn’t able to find exactly what I was looking for with them this time but they still made my experience fantastic. I will continue to use Heiser for my maintenance and local dealership needs. The team there is always excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Very good customer service, very informative. Good listeners, care about my concern. Good work folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

They was very friendly and nice and I got the job done. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

It is a really nice place and as long as I have my truck I will always go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very good experience with purchasing our 2024 Ford Mustang. Hutch was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I have been a customer for many years and, for the most part, have been very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very friendly. No pressure, paper work at end was fast and seemless. Even being short staffed we never felt neglected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Looks out for their customers. Will follow up on multiple correspondences to make sure customer gets the lowest cost without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I have always enjoyed the people and the service we received. The work is top knoch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great service, the staff was kind. No one try to sale me something I did not need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I've always had great experiences with Heiser, from their sales people to their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great Service with a great understanding of the customers thoughts and needs Thanks you much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

the dealership was clean and my salesperson was knowledgeable about the vehicle that I chose

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service. Transparent pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

The whole experience was stress free and smooth. Everyone we dealt with was very courteous and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I did not receive the first responders/Essential Workers discount.I didn't like the way my car looked after tires were changed, or the way the tires were just thrown in the truck of my car. I have taken pictures because I was very disappointed with what professionals are supposed to be doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I was very comfortable working with my Heiser team. Everyone was nice and I never second guessed myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

It went very well all people involved excellent would recommend Heiser to others love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Once the initial ordering process was accomplished, the delivery, pick-up and administration process went well. Richard, Timothy, Kreyshia and Hutch were very friendly and professional. Brian informed me with all the process updates. Hutch made the pick-up process enjoyable and followed up with my questions. Thanks to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Derek is an asset to your company he.......took great care of me. He followed up after my car was finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The communication was very helpful. Pleasant people that helped me at the dealership. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very nice people who take car of your needs, explain all the features your new car and work to get you the best financial deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I had a great purchasing experience and I am very happy with my F150. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I am very happy with my Ford Bronco Sport purchased from Heiser Ford. JT and the management and finance teams were wonderful to work with and found me the right car at the right price, after over a year of looking. I’ve had the car for a few weeks now, and it’s amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

My most recent service was great. The technicians were timely and completed the job correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very pleased with the staff at Heiser. I would have liked quicker response time from several emails and texts; only thing that stopped a five-star review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Even though it was a warranty issue and the warranty company was slow working with me Derek and Tony went the extra mile for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Quick and easy, showed us all the options. Explained in layman terms what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Landon was very accommodating and resourceful and kept me updated. The truck was fixed right the first time and the tech Tim kept everything clean and tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My service guy (Tony) is Very professional. The dealership is a little pricey but I like the location and the attitudes of the workers as well the atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Excellent customer service, Ontime job delivery. Detail and educative interaction. I surely must return for another oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I trust the service department will do the work necessary to keep me on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Underwhelming & dishonest My vehicle was scheduled to hv all tires and the front wheel well cover replaced. Tires & Parts had to be ordered. I didnt want to continue to drive w/spare so service person said they wld arrange a loaner & call me back. I nvr got a callback But did get a call from concierge saying they delivered my truck to my home, it was initially supposed to be brought to my office if all repairs were done. I asked concierge to hv the service person call me, he nevr did. I had to call later ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Clean fast friendly service. Went above and beyond to help you get the satisfaction you wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

It was a fairly positive experience purchasing a used vehicle here. The sales person, JT, was knowledgeable, pleasant, and prompt on follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

This was my first time having my new car serviced, and I had no real complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Excellent greatvdealer ship have bought cars ?? for a long time with this dealership. Bob Gigl is an excellent person to deal with. David was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great service. Great customer service. Very courteous. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Everyone was very helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

No Hutch is an excellent salesman who takes care of his customers long after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2024

Why dream of buying a house and a car without working towards it when you could make your dreams come true with the help of forex trading let me introduce you to a professional forex trader to make your dreams in forex trading come true Mrs Nancy Lucas, I started with a minimum of $500 and in just a week I made a total of $6350, contact Mrs Nancy, now rather than losing or wasting your money I recommend Mrs Nancy Lucas trades to you now contact her and thank me later Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 442-2243268.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Low stress, fair negotiation, very friendly staff, if you're in the market for a new or used car I would highly recommend JT at Heiser.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Heiser has always been courteous and helpful! The dealership has maintained my 2008 Mustang for approximately 14 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

It was great. Alex made arrangement to pickup my vehicle from work and get everything done on time and drop it off at my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

JT was super helpful, as was the rest of the staff. He showed me a few trucks and let me test drive the two I was interested in. Negotiating was quick and easy and I got a fair value for my trade in. They even managed to find me additional rebates in the financing process. They were all very honest, transparent, and fair. Overall a very low stress enjoyable experience. I value straight forward, no games, no catches and they delivered. Love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

This purchase was probably the best experience I have ever had at any dealership ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Don't know Devin or Timothy. My only grip is the parking lot is quite crowded.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

They did a wonderful job working with me to buy my King Ranch pickup! Very happy with all of the service I received. Will do business again with them!! Price was RIGHT too!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Professional and experienced. Welcoming group of employees that answered all questions in a professional and competent manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

It was quick and I value the opportunity to get pick up service It's a great idea for us busy people to be offered the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Fixed my tire Looked for a noise did inspection noise went away Checked my air pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Always able to take care of my vehicles and vehicle needs. Being from Sheboygan, an hour away, it is worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Well organized. Good handling of their schedules The work was done within the time frame quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very accommodating, kind and human. They didn't pressure me into anything and everything was well explained. They took a bad experience I had elsewhere and made up for it ten fold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Everything went well and they took care of my vehicle and washed it. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Good job thank you The car service is a new experience and on time Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

They kept me informed on all newly issues found wrong with my vehicle. I was shown photos and given consultation on how to proceed. Price was not inflated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Overall it was pleasurable. A lot better experience than I've had in over a year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Dealership was very quick and nice I did have to wait for a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

The dealership provided an efficient and professional service. Great communication and customer service. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Salespeople were easy to work with and friendly. The new vehicle I ordered came with several problems which were professionally addressed and fixed. It was a bummer not having the new vehicle for a while, but I’m glad they figured it out and solved the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Custom service was great Job completed on time. Job well done I would recommend Heiser to my friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Alsome great professional service and staff Clean environment from start to finish great experience tryouts with cars and lovely gifts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and we appreciated the service! We love our new to us vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It took a while but it was really good I am very pleased It was done right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

They provided excellent customer service experience. They found out what the problems was and the car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Fine coming in for recall work, but they didn't note (somehow) that I was waiting at the dealership while work was done. So waited extra time until my sales guy (Zach) said hi and said he would go check on status. Seems very simple to track who's waiting and who isn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

On-time, efficient, professional, friendly -- and painless. A+ Lawrence provided excellent customer service and made me feel valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Quick service, took time to explain everything I thought I needed to know, kind servicepeople

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very nice!!! Will be working with them from now on Very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

HUTCH! Just ask for Hutch. Best car sales experience ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

JT, our sales associate was great! Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. JT made car buying a pleasant experience. Thank you, JT!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I bought a BMW from this dealership that had some service lights on and intermittent heating issues. Chad took care of all of it for me at no cost and the service team did a great job despite a long leadtime for the parts. Thanks again! A+

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great staff, very helpful picking us up from the airport after flying in to pick up new car. All paperwork and pricing was as discussed and we were in - done - gone within an hour! I highly recommend Heiser Ford

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I recently purchased a certified Lincoln Nautilus from Heiser Ford. The whole experience was phenomenal. This is definitely a 5 star dealership. I would recommend Heiser to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

(Translated by Google) The service is perfect (Original) השירות מושלם


Leave Us A Review